Working Groups
  Annual Reports & Meeting Agendas
  Forthcoming Meetings
  Cambrian Correlation Schemes

  Last Updated: February 27, 2020

Per Ahlberg
Department of Geology
GeoBiosphere Science Centre
Lund University
Sölvegatan 12
223 62 Lund
Email: per.ahlberg[at]geol.lu.se


Michael Streng
Department of Earth Sciences
Villavägen 16
752 36 Uppsala
Email: michael.streng[at]geo.uu.se

Copyright © ISCS, 2010-2020



Loren E. Babcock
USA / Sweden
E-mail: babcockloren[at]gmail.com


Xingliang Zhang
E-mail: xzhang69[at]nwu.edu.cn


Per Ahlberg
E-mail: per.ahlberg[at]geol.lu.se

The ICSC has 24 Voting Members, 11 Honorary Members, and 83 Corresponding Members. The ISCS's voting members were selected to maintain a balance between regional experience and the expertise of various stratigraphic and paleontologic disciplines. Expertise is supplemented by corresponding members from individual countries or regions. Corresponding members are encouraged to communicate with ISCS working groups and the ISCS executive to actively participate in the development of a global stage-level chronostratigraphic classification of the Cambrian System.

Voting Members

1) Per Ahlberg, Lund, Sweden.  Email: per.ahlberg[at]geol.lu.se

2) José-Javier Álvaro, Madrid, Spain. Email: alvarobjj[at]cab.inta-csic.es; jj.alvaro[at]csic.es

3) Loren E. Babcock, Columbus, USA; Lund, Sweden. Email:  babcockloren[at]gmail.com

4) Gabriella Bagnoli, Pisa, Italy.  Email: bagnoli[at]dst.unipi.it

5) Glenn Brock, Sydney, Australia.  Email: glenn.brock[at]mq.edu.au

6) Olaf Elicki, Freiberg, Germany.  Email: elicki[at]geo.tu-freiberg.de

7) Gerd Geyer, Würzburg, Germany.  Email: gerd.geyer[at]mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

8) Rodolfo Gozalo, Valencia, Spain.  Email: rodolfo.gozalo[at]uv.es

9) Pierre D. Kruse, Adelaide, Australia.  Email: archaeo.kruse[at]gmail.com

10) Malgorzata Moczydlowska-Vidal, Uppsala, Sweden.  Email: malgo.vidal[at]pal.uu.se

11) Elena B. Naimark, Moscow, Russia.  Email: naimark[at]paleo.ru

12) Shanchi Peng, Nanjing, China.  Email: scpeng[at]nigpas.ac.cn

13) Tae-Yoon S. Park, Incheon, Republic of Korea. Email: typark[at]kopri.re.kr

14) Pavel Yu. Parkhaev, Moscow, Russia. Email: pparkh[at]paleo.ru

15) John R. Paterson, Armidale, Australia. Email: jpater20[at]une.edu.au

16) Brian R. Pratt, Saskatchewan, Canada.  Email: brian.pratt[at]usask.ca

17) Matthew R. Saltzman, Columbus, Ohio, USA.  Email: saltzman.11[at]osu.edu

18) Christian Skovsted, Stockholm, Sweden. Email: christian.skovsted[at]nrm.se

19) Michael Steiner, Berlin, Germany.  Email: michael.steiner[at]FU-Berlin.de

20) Alexey I. Varlamov, Moscow, Russia.  Email: varlamov[at]vnigni.ru; info[at]vnigni.ru

21) Mark Webster, Chicago, Illinois, USA.  Email: mwebster[at]geosci.uchicago.edu

22) Xingliang Zhang, Xi’an, China.  Email: xzhang69[at]nwu.edu.cn

23) Maoyan Zhu, Nanjing, China.  Email: myzhu[at]nigpas.ac.cn

24) Anna Żylińska, Warsaw, Poland.  Email: anna.zylinska[at]uw.edu.pl

Honorary Members
Dr. W. T. Chang
Nanjing Institute of Geolology and Palaeontology, Academia Sinica, Chi-Ming-Ssu, 39 East Beijing Road, Nanjing 210008, P. R. China. E-mail: wtchang[at]juno.com.

Dr. Françoise Debrenne
Institut de Paléontologie, Muséum National d'Histoire Naturelle, 8 rue de Buffon, Paris, France. Phone (+33)-01-60-153251; Fax (+33)-1-40-793580. E-mail: debrenne[at]club-internet.fr.

†Dr. William H. Fritz

Prof. Eladio Liñán
Departamento de Ciencias de la Tierra, Universidad de Zaragoza, Spain

Dr. Allison R. Palmer
Institute for Cambrian Studies, 445 North Cedarbrook Rd., Boulder, CO 80304-0417, U.S.A. Fax (+1)-303-443-1375, E-mail: palmera[at]qwest.net.

Prof. Richard A. Robison
Department of Geology, University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS 66045, U.S.A.
E-mail: rrobisn[at]ku.edu.

Prof. Alexey Yu. Rozanov
Palaeontological Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences, ul. Profsoyuznaya 123, Moscow 117647, Russia. E-mail: aroza[at]paleo.ru.

Dr. A. W. A. Rushton
10 Elers Road, London W13 9QD, and Department of Palaeontology, The Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London SW7 5BD, UK.

Dr. S. K. Shah
P. G. Department Geol., University of Jammu, Jammu 18001, India.

†Dr. John H. Shergold

Dr. Michael E. Taylor
† deceased
Corresponding members